You received the following error message when attempting to change the permissions settings of one of your office's Preference Sets:
You cannot revoke Read status for any user.
You received this message because you attempted to uncheck a user's name in the Read column, which is not allowed by our software.
If you want to block specific users from making changes to a Preference Set, uncheck those users' names in the Write column rather than the Read column. Click OK to save the changes.
Users who have their names unchecked in the Write column for a Preference Set will be able to see that Preference Set but won't be able to make changes to it.