+1 805-541-1003

Sign up to receive our newsletters


NEW International Landscape Architecture Prize

Sep 10, 2019

Published in: News

NEW International Landscape Architecture Prize
New Annual International Landscape Architecture Prize
Yosemite Falls Corridor, Yosemite National Park, CA, 2016. Designed by Lawrence Halprin, 2005.
Photo © Phillip Bond, courtesy The Cultural Landscape Foundation.
The Cultural Landscape Foundation, a Washington D.C.–based organization, has announced the International Landscape Architecture Prize, with an unprecedented $100,000 award for the winner. This award will recognize a living practitioner of landscape architecture every other year. Winners will be chosen through an extensive nomination process. The final selection will be made by a five-person jury of prominent landscape architects, artists, educators, and designers. 


  • Land F/X

Our software tailors AutoCAD to the needs of landscape architects, irrigation designers, and other professionals. We automate your most tedious tasks and ensure accuracy, giving you more time to design.

Log in to